Universities in Australia

Curtin University Technology, Perth- Western Australia
University of Southern Queensland,Toowamba – Queensland
Australian Catholic University, Melbourne, Sydney, Canberra, Brisbane
University of Wollongong, Wollongong/Sydney – New South Wales
University of South Australia, Adelaide, South Australia
University of Western Sydney , Sydney – New South Wales
University of The Sunshine Coast, Sunshine Coast – Queensland
Edith Cowan University, Perth – Western Australia
Griffith University, Brisbane, Gold Coast- Queensland
James Cook University, Brisbane- Queensland
QUT -Queensland University of Technology , Brisbane- Queensland
Macquarie University,Sydney – New South Wales
University of Tasmania , Hobart- Tasmania
Victoria University, Melbourne-Victoria
Swinburne University of Technology, Melbourne-Victoria
University of Western Australia, Perth- Western Australia
RMIT University, Melbourne-Victoria
University of Canberra, Canberra-Capital Teritory
Federation University, Ballarat, Melbourne-Victoria
Charles Darwin University, Alice Spring, Casunra- Northern Teritory
Charles Darwin University, Melbourne-Victoria
Charles Sturt University, Wagga Wagga-New South Wales
Charles Sturt University Campus,Melbourne-Victoria
Southern Cross University, Coffs Harbour, Lismore – New South Wales
Southern Cross University, Tweed Gold coast, Byron Bay- Queensland
Central Queensland University, Gold coast, Rockhampton , Brisbane – Queensland
Central Queensland University– Sydney, Melbourne
University of Southern Queensland,Sydney – New South Wales
Curtin University Technology,Sydney- New South Wales
Deakin University,Melbourne – Victoria
La Trobe University, Melbourne – Victoria
Bond University, Gold coast- Queensland
Monash University, Melbourne – Victoria
University of Adelaide , Adelaide-South Australia
University of Melbourne, Melbourne – Victoria
University of Queensland, Brisbane- Queensland
University of Sydney, Sydney- New South Wales
University of New South Wales, Sydney- New South Wales
University of Technology of Sydney, Sydney- New South Wales
Australian National University, Canberra-Capital Territory
University of Newcastle, Port Macquarie, Gosford, Sydney – New South Wales


For more details, contact us now!